Day 128: Staying Put

We are social animals. We often easily get influenced by others and make impacts on other people’s lives by actions and words more than we realize.

When we face strong emotions of others, we tend to let it get to us more than we should. Since I am very sympathetic, it is sometimes the hardest challenge for me to maintain my emotional equilibrium.

Wherever we are and whomever we get in touch with, we should always remind ourselves to remain who we truly are.

Now I feel more comfortable of being who I am and sticking to it no matter where I am and whom I am with and it has never been more empowering.

 

Grateful for knowing what I like and dislike, the ability to remain who I am and my endless focus to become the best version of myself.

 

img_0971

Mother nature knows best.

 

Leave a Reply

