Day 126: Contentment

Being in charge feels great.

I steer the ship and I make the decisions.

I go where I want to go and get what I want to get.

Currents make the ship go up and down which makes the journey more fun and interesting.

A boat at the shore is safe. But a boat wasn’t built to be sitting at the shore.

 

Thankful for my interesting journey.

Grateful for everything I get to learn and experience.

Life is just wonderful.

 

img_9447

Love my homemade Kombucha πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

