Day 115: Mental Sharpener Moments

Parkinson’s Law:

Work expands to fill the time available for its completion.

 

Procrastination kills more dreams than actual obstacles. Once it’s allowed, it becomes a monster and dreams disappear into thin air. It is very sad and such a waste for the human race.

Self discipline has never been more important with all the high technologies available to us nowadays. More options and gadgets have lost us in the sea of information that it is almost the same as we have nothing at all.

 

Even if a task seems impossible to complete within an hour, when it is absolutely necessary, we miraculously manage to get it done within an hour.

We really need to use this for our advantages. Human’s mind is such a powerful thing. We have been given a special ability to use our mind to achieve anything we want. Our mind is the only thing that separates us from other animals. Living consciously has been a live drawn between one group and another.

Always check your references and see where you stand.

Be wise and tactful. Be careful with where you are and who you associate with. It effects what you see and hear, eventually what you know and what you feel. Only display yourself on the shelf that you want to be displayed.

Have a standard. Check often to see where you are.

One side is always making money out of the other side. Get on the right side.

 

Thankful for awareness of what the hell is going on around me.

Grateful for knowing who I am, what I want and what my goals are.

Happy for my courage and strength. My goals and destiny that I create on my own in the best version possible.

 

dsc00891

Looking back how I used to be: Box hair colour, loads of makeup and excessive clothes all the time. It was a fun time and grateful for every moment of it, because it has made me the person I am today even though I have ditched all of that.

I can’t wait for more chapters to come. I will make sure they get even better and better.

Life is a book and we can write it the way we want it to be.

 

 

Leave a Reply

