Day 112: Indestructible Yet Tenderest Love

I am very grateful for how close I am to my mom. I can literally talk to her about anything. She understands me inside out and knows me better than I know myself. Sometimes I have hard time explaining how I feel but she just automatically gets it without hearing it.

She just naturally knows what’s best for me. She is my ultimate guidance and a go to person for any confusions or anxiety.

Even though she is located half way around the planet right now, when I talk to her, I can feel her emotions through the line.

As I get older, she is not just my mom. We connect as best friends, women, human beings, sisters, daughters and loving individuals who care for the loved ones.

 

I love her so dearly. It hurts when I think about it.

She is my biggest motivation.

Grateful for her existence.

img_0769

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

