Day 61: I’m the Luckiest Sister in the World

I am very thankful for my mom having been stressing the importance of closeness between siblings to us and raised us to have each others’ back no matter what.

Having a brother definitely gives me a huge mental boost, especially when hard times hit. He is the person I can offload anything.

I am lucky that he is such a great listener and a wise advice giver. He is exceptionally thoughtful while being very creative.

The older I get, the bigger does my appreciation for family grow.

One of the main reasons I work hard and set my goals higher each time is to spend more time with my family and provide my family more and better.

Family is the biggest motivation for success.

 

Thank you my precious people who give me reasons to get up in the morning. I am better because of you and I keep going because of you.

 

 

IMG_0713.JPG

Leave a Reply

