Day 54: Future is Now

It is easy to think that ‘I will clean up my act when I become successful.’ or ‘I will start acting totally different when I have lots of money.’

We need to have wood ready before adding heat.

It is always better to be ready when a chance hasn’t come than not ready when a chance do come.

We should think and act as if we are already someone we want to become and where we want to be.

If we start prepare ourselves now, there will be no waste when the success comes. If we are ready, we can simply just accept it.

Happy and grateful for everything around me: people, events, things, weather, and energy.

I will think only in abundance and opulence.

I will believe it, see it and become it.

 

DSC00706

Always ready for a big catch.

Taken prior to my vegan self.

Leave a Reply

