Day 48: Best Things in Life are Free

Family gives me a mix of emotions of Love + Trust + Respect + Honesty + a hint of Vulnerability.

Whenever I think about my family, my heart overflows with love. Family motivates me, puts me back on the right track when I get sidetracked, comforts me, fuels me and accepts me unconditionally.

Grateful that those great human beings happen to be my family. I am the luckiest person in the world to call them my family. I can do anything and get anything because of them. They let me know that anything is possible. Thank you, my favourite people.

Everything is falling into the right place. Grateful and feeling blessed.

I am going to focus more and be more efficient, so that I can spend more time with them and do more things with them.

 

IMG_1014IMG_0961

Our family trip almost 4 years ago. I should speed up so that we can do this every 4 months.

Leave a Reply

