Day 36: Like Attracts Like

I am very goal-oriented and driven. I set my goals higher every time I achieve them. I believe in never ending improvement. I choose to leave the comfort zone for more growth than settle for comfort any day.

Today I got to meet someone whose whole life has been going after dreams and visions. He has been an entrepreneur since he was twelve! He brought in such a vibrant energy into the room. I just wanted to keep listening to him!

Motivated individuals have such radiant vibes. They always have the sparkly eyes and speak with passion. I really like creative people. They are the people I want to spend my time with and get to know better.

I have been told several times that I must be an entrepreneur or I have a bubbly, positive energy. I am glad that I am able to project my happy self and allow people around me to also feel it.

Thankful for the inter-connectivity, the law of attraction.

“You attract what you feel.”

 

“Birds of a feather flock together.”

I couldn’t help but send him an email telling him how enjoy the meeting and that I would love to get to know him better. My first time to be assertively proactive! The old me would have never done this, but one of the audiobooks I have been listening to have taught me that we all should simply ask.

“Ask. You shall receive.”

“Where there is a will, there is a way.”

No more holding back my wants! I’m a go-getter.

 

Leave a Reply

