Day 30: True Happiness

When my mom is healthy and enjoying life, when my brother gets what he worked really hard for, when my family is doing well… that is when I feel the happiest.

There was a time when my career was thriving and everything (social and love life) was going the best way possible, but I wasn’t able to fully enjoy because my mom wasn’t in a good health and my brother was struggling at that time.

Family is everything.

Thankful for their well deserved happiness and my happiness caused by them.

The best kind of happiness.

 

 

IMG_8966.JPG

So simple but making my life a little bit easier.

Leave a Reply

