Day 23: My Favourite Surprise Gift

It always feels good when someone remembers you and has a good memory of you. Sharing it with you (other than thinking of it and moving on) is definitely a cherry on top.

When someone reaches out in a long while wondering how things have been and wanting to know your whereabouts, the gratefulness from it is indescribable.

Thank you for those who remember good moments with me & about me.

Those people encourage me to be more kind and giving.

Since I have decided to be the change instead of waiting to see the change, I will show more compassion and gratitude and share the good memories.

 

Today’s LOL

ikea

 

Leave a Reply

